Andy march

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Andy march
a woman Andy march
a woman Andy march
a woman Andy march
I am Andy march, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
May life be light
“ I am very affectionate and I like to be together !! I am sincere with strong personality! More calm! And I have God and a family that loves me. And a 14 year old son that I love very much! And I am very family like to be at home but I also like to be relaxing on the beach thinking about life. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ My ideal partner is a loving, caring, hardworking man with a heart of good !! Honest!! That is companion and want to share life, a friend and true companion who is gay that is light !. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info