Franciele

a woman Franciele
a woman Franciele
a woman Franciele
a woman Franciele
I am Franciele, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in ferraz de vasconcelos, United States.
About me:
Sincerity
“ I am very sincere, and i want something serious relationship i love sincerity so if its not to be honest do not waste your time talking to me, i like to go out, enjoy the family, i like to cook, i love being with two with my partner. I'm a very fun person.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want a faithful, sincere, respectful partner and that i wanted something would be if i wanted to make friends im not the ideal person for this ”
I prefer that you are20 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English.