Laysinha

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Laysinha
a woman Laysinha
a woman Laysinha
a woman Laysinha
I am Laysinha, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Estância, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Gratitude
“ I am observer, full of manias and defects, I have a sweet side that only open to those who transmit me sincerity .. I hate lies, I want to have a nice chat and can show who really is the woman that is inside me. I like books, music, travel, I love programs for two, I have fun in groups, I have a very strong family side .. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I want to exchange ideas, a sincere, extroverted guy who likes to travel, read, listen to music, more than family, enjoy two shows and still have that old romantic side. For me sincerity is essential. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info