Pekena

+ -
+
a woman Pekena
a woman Pekena
a woman Pekena
a woman Pekena
I am Pekena, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Duque de Caxias, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Love and complicity
“ I am very sincere extroverted sweet and looking for someone who wants to enjoy the two I like to talk to go to the movies and I am looking for a good friendship and maybe a dating I do not have children but I intend to have and to form my family. I like happy and sincere people who like to talk and have a good laugh who is a good friend and confidant and mainly sincere. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Sincere, affectionate and truthful who wants something real that is a friend and companion so that we can talk about everything that is joyful and that likes everything a little but always in the right measure. ”
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info