+ -
a woman Shivam
a woman Shivam
a woman Shivam
a woman Shivam
I am Shivam, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
“ I live the life on my own terms with having fun most of the time without any stress live the today like there is no tomorrow a innocent person with a positive attitude, always helping kind hearted studying and earning love my family and friends want to become a great person ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A person with a golden heart positive attitude ambitious soft spoken, kind hearted who can understand my feelings and accept as i am by neglecting my dark side ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is hindu.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Awadhi, English, Hindi.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info