a woman heylla
a woman heylla
a woman heylla
a woman heylla
I am heylla, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in curitiba, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Heylla
“ I am suspicious to talk about me msm but I am sincere, cheerful, estrovertida companion .. I like all kinds of music, sports, movies, etc .. I like to live life because she is so beautiful to enjoy, With you .. I do my best to be worth it. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A funky, cheerful person, companion and above all, cincero .. Fond of music, movies, sports .. Someone who completes me .. Be with me for whatever comes and goes. How short a life just as I .. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise very often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.