a woman Daniel
a woman Daniel
a woman Daniel
a woman Daniel
I am Daniel, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Coxilha, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for a wife to form a family
“ I am an honest guy almost always calm who likes to work and wants to have a family and to be happy, I look for wife who wants to have an honest husband worker who cares for his wife love her and wants to see her always happy, I already have two beautiful girls but unfortunately my I dream of having my family by my side was not as planned but everything okay! The destination is not always as an agent dreams so I am looking for a woman who has the same values u200bu200bthat I like to stay at home take care of the house have children, veils grow well and healthy I am looking for my soul mate I know she´s there in some place in the north I also know that she likes the same things as myself, which is not always to go camping, to play bowling or even to stay on top of the hill looking at the horizon, watching the sun go down along with who loves it, but I know it will be there with me doing what I like because I will be with her doing everything she likes to do and that the two of us will always..... ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for an American wife to marry and have children, a house, a dog and everything else that a happy family likes to work with and I have always worked on my own and I hope it continues as soon as my wife supports me and helps me to be a happy and complete couple as every traditional family should be !. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info