Caption Dee

Signup for free now
a woman Caption Dee
I am Caption Dee, 41 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cincinnati, United States.
About me:
Wish i was found
“ Hello i am 5´4 40 years old i work on the western rivers as a towboat pilot i´ve been in my field of work for 20 years i´m looking for a down-to-earth fun going loving and family-oriented person if anything else you would like to know ask a question i am pretty much an open book ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone that is outgoing adventurous great conversational must have a great sense of humor anything else you would have to ask i am pretty much an open book and open to answer any questions ”
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I have5 children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English.