marziomauro

Signup for free now
a woman marziomauro
a woman marziomauro
a woman marziomauro
a woman marziomauro
I am marziomauro, 57 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Castellammare di Stabia, Italy.
About me: [view original text]
I will love you forever
“ My life was like writing a book, in the first and second chapter it was good, I work very well, I am very satisfied with my profession as a doctor, now I have to write a chapter of my life and if you do not stay close to me and I will u book is not going to end, love and everything, love and beautiful love and hope to live, yes love you have a sky without stars, I want to love me with 5 stars. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Very often I want a person who wants to stay, do not attract me in front of me but walk in the same route and I together with you and you with mine; I like beautiful things, I like body, I like boma, I like head, good, security, sympathy, honesty, not lies, I like sensitive people who cry when they fear that they cry and laugh when they fear that laughing, life is not simple but together it can be a delight. ”
I prefer that you are32 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is slim, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and auburn. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Spanish.