ChristianR

+ -
+
a woman ChristianR
a woman ChristianR
a woman ChristianR
a woman ChristianR
I am ChristianR, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
About me:
Looking for my salsa queen
“ Hi there. My name is chris and i currently live in cape town, south africa. I am a down to earth guy looking for his place in this world. I will soon be moving to sao paulo in brazil for business purposes and would like to meet someone there. I'd like to think of myself as a fun, outgoing type of guy who loves life and all it has to offer. I love nature, so i try and do things that get me into nature as much as possible. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ideally, i am looking for a partner that can speak a little bit of english as i am still learning portuguese. Looks are important but not as important as an amazing personality. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Afrikaans.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info