thaisborgesamor

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman thaisborgesamor
I am thaisborgesamor, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Ser feliz sempre!
“ " Meus amigos diriam que sou uma pessoa fácil de conviver, peculiar, honesta, divertida, extrovertida e respeitosa. Estou procurando pelo meu melhor amigo, alguém que possa colocar um sorriso no meu rosto e ame a família." ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de uma pessoa divertida,íntegra,amorosa que ame viajar e principalmente a família. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to the bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info