+ -
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
a woman DEIA
I am DEIA, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I am my best version !!!!
“ I am a caring woman, friend, companion, extroverted and very communicative ... I am in search of someone who can love and understand me, I am 38 years old 2 children at the age of 19 and 12 years, super friendly and loving; I am in search of the great love, a companion and friend, that is next to each other in the difficult moments !. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Honest, fun, communicative, caring, companion .... Who knows how to love me and understand me .... That he is always by my side in times of difficulties, that we are always for each other !. ”
I prefer that you are42 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info