Lali cynthia

Signup for free now
a woman Lali cynthia
a woman Lali cynthia
a woman Lali cynthia
a woman Lali cynthia
I am Lali cynthia, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belém, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Friend and companion
“ I am a woman seeking love and a companion, to share joy. My way of seeing life and with simplicity: the true essence of life is in love those who live. I am looking for a quiet relationship, with friendship, affection and complicity. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for a companion, sincere, loving, loving. I look for a companion to hear a good music, a wine and travel. Likes life in a simple way, but with the sense of true happiness. ”
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond.
I am separated.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.