Signup for free now
+ -
a woman Lahoucine
I am Lahoucine, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Azilal, Morocco.
About me:
Real life
“ Im creative, funny and understanding. I have a diplomat in building drawing and i have an experience in construction. I love to be in a relationship of mariage and have kids and make a good family. Im verry respectfall for woman and i precheat her a lot. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Funny, understanding and looking for serieus relationship ”
I prefer that you are22 - 26 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is sunni muslim.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Arabic, English, French, Tamazight.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info