Dr Who

+ -
+
a woman Dr Who
I am Dr Who, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Austin, United States.
About me:
Vacation chiropractor
“ I enjoy my grandchildren, i would choose to believe that i am an honest man because of my future bride. I have worked and now live to enjoy although i have business interests they will always be secondary to my bride and out children. My trust in jesus has proven to enrich my life fully. I trust in christ and the love of a exceptional women. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ She is kind, understands and respects the needs of other people. She loves intimacy and may welcome a second lover always female in the bedroom to share our intimate moments. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 42 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info