a woman bela
a woman bela
a woman bela
a woman bela
I am bela, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in aracaju, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for friends
“ Happy, happy with life in order to make new friends .... I love traveling, I love adventures! I love my children above udo, I love to stay at home, watching TV shows, movies, preferably horror movies, I love to eat, bar, travel or talk ....... I love to talk and discover every detail of the person who I am talking, I love mystery of people and make new friends !. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Understandable, friend, companion, romantic, who knows how to value the simple details, who values u200bu200band priorizes the family and who is passionate about simplicity as I am and who mainly knows how to value the human being and not the material things, love for the neighbor always ! Rs .... There ?. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am in a relationship.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise very often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info